Welcome to the MacKillop College Blog

General News

Speech Night Awards

25 October 2017 by

Congratulations to all our awards winners for 2017

Below is just a glimpse at the major award winners as well as the announcement of the College Captains for 2018

2018 College Captains:

  • Erin Gundy
  • Livannia Long
  • Harrison Merrifield
  • Madeline Puli
  • Suafuri Rupeti
  • Selina Spinks
  • Archana Srinath
  • Jake Stinchcombe

The Mary MacKillop Award: Isabella Exton

The Julian Tenison Woods Award: Eric Clements (Yr 7) and Chantelle Girolamo (Yr 12)

The John Glaubitz Memorial Award: Riley Mizzi




Back to Blog Feed