Welcome to the MacKillop College Blog

Sports News

SACCSS Golf results

25 February 2020 by

Congratulations to the following students who won medals at SACCSS Golf on Monday 24 February 2020:
Joanne Tey of Year 9 won the Senior Female title for the third year in a row with an outstanding score of 82 in eighteen holes. Her score was only a few shots behind the leading male players.
Meanwhile, at the Junior Tournament, Kelso McAndrew (Year 8) and Chris Diepold (Year 7) won the title for best pair and they also joined with Harrison Hodge (Year 9) and Emilio Datario (Year 7) to win the title for best team.

Back to Blog Feed