Welcome to the MacKillop College Blog

Sports News

SACCSS Golf results

01 March 2018 by

On Monday 26th February, eight students represented MacKillop at the two SACCSS Golf tournaments.
There were a number of highlights on the day with Angus Murray of Year 12 and Enrique Datario of Year 8 finishing in a tie for the male individual title at the senior event, while Joanne Tey of Year 7 won the female individual title. The three students also teamed with Emmanuel Datario of Year 9 to win the senior teams event as well.
RESULTS: Senior tournament at Werribee (18 holes)
Individual Males: 1st – Angus Murray & Enrique Datario (tied) 80; 3rd – Emmanuel Datario 87
Individual Females: 1st – Joanne Tey 102
Teams event: MacKillop 1st
RESULTS: Junior tournament at Tullamarine (9 holes)
Individual Males: 3rd – Zac Caserta 47
Individual Females: 3rd – Camryn Tyrrell 64
Best Pair: 2nd – Zac Caserta 47 & Jack Gigas 57
Teams event: MacKillop 2nd

Back to Blog Feed