Welcome to the MacKillop College Blog

General NewsSports NewsFun Run

Fun Run Results

20 March 2013 by

Below are the results from the Fun Run held on Monday, 18th March. Results are in order of 1st, 2nd and 3rd.

Year 7 Female: Justine Muscat, Stephanie MacAllister, Georgia Tzagarakis.

Year 7 Male: Daly Andrews, Joshua Kellet, Kai Abela.

Year 8 Female: Chantelle DeGirolamo, Isabella Exton, Krystal Orfali.

Year 8 Male: Bailey Siwek, Jacob Spinks, Zak Busuttil.

Year 9 Female: Jaya Abela, Anger Akec, Aman Alier/Nyingong Bech.

Year 9 Male: Matthew Copley, Joshua Toniato, Joshua Snow.

Year 10 Female: Katelyn Dooley, Jessica DeGirolamo/Sarah Chapman.

Year 10 Male: Brandon Houlihan, Tinashe Mapindu, Prince Nlombi.

Year 11 Female: Nicole Svoboda, Stephanie Cassano, Casey Milne.

Year 11 Male: Andrew Jarvis, Cameron Terrill, Anthony Limina.

Year 12 Female: Amanda Missale, Celeste Casale, Rebecca Durso.

Year 12 Male: Josh Martignago, James Daly, Daniel Stoios.

Click here for more images.

Back to Blog Feed