School Board

MacKillop College Education Board Members


Canonical Administrators

Frank Buhagiar
(St Andrew’s)
  Fr Pius Kodakkathanath(St Peter’s)

Fr Jude Pirotta

(St James)




Mr Rory Kennedy




Elected Members
Mr Lee Revell,
Chairperson(St James Representative)
  Mr Anthony Flynn,
Deputy Chairperson(Parent Representative)

Mrs Suellen Colla

(St Peter’s Representative)


Mr Nimal Pandithakoralege

(St Andrews Representative)

Mrs Fiona Weedon

(Parent Representative)


Mr Stephen Murphy

(Parent Representative)

Janis Phillips

(Parents & Friends Representative)

Mr Mark Westgarth

(Staff Representative)



Mr Paul Scott
(Finance Advisor)


Enquiries to Board Members can be made via the Contact form on the Contact Us page.